the art of mindbending

the life of zooey who happens to be Bipolar 2

pooh and piglet on the down-low

12744597_996476417093251_2825843281130057672_n

This pretty much says it all. I’ve dreaded it since about 3 PM yesterday afternoon. I’d like to think that proper Pooh would have a few choice works when not around Christopher Robin.

  • “Fuck, no more honey.”
  • “I’m not lost for I know where I am. But however, where I am may be ‘fucking’ lost.”
  • “Fuck it, I am not going to Tigger’s house.”
  • “People say nothing is impossible, but I do nothing every ‘fucking’ day.”

Piglet would nod his head in understanding:

  • “Hells to the no, Winnie.”
  • “Supposing a ‘damn’ tree fell down, Pooh, when we were underneath it ‘that shit’?’ ‘Supposing it ‘fucking’ didn’t,’ said Pooh after careful thought. Piglet was comforted by this.”
  • Piglet sidled up to Pooh from behind.”Pooh!” he whispered.”Yes, Piglet?””Nothing,” said Piglet, taking Pooh’s paw. “I just wanted to be sure ‘scared the shit out of’ you.”

And a couple from Eeoyre

  • “It’s not much of a tail ‘an ass’, but I’m sort of attached to it.”
  • I’d say thistles ‘what a pisser’, but nobody listens to me, anyway. ‘That’s until I say, You, look at me dumb ass. Surprisingly, then they do.'”

Now you’ll never ready the stories of Winnie the Pooh the same way again. Sorry A.A. Milne. Maybe I should have made it Swearing Sunday. Yet, it is fucking Monday after all.

slamming caffeine,

zooey

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 7, 2016 by in Bipolar 2, books, Mood, movies, perspective and tagged , , , , , .
